一软在手,处事无忧!

正因有了Nozbe系统和其在Mac, Windows, Linux, Android, iPad及iPhone这些平台系统下的应用,忙碌的人们和效率团队才得以高效处理任务和项目。

今天就编排工作

不论您是在办公室还是在路途中,也不管您是个人还是团队办公都无所谓。

"Nozbe支撑了我的整个生活。" - Tim

Productivity

提高办事效率

深受Getting Things Done®理念启发。

过去10年多的时间里Nozbe已经帮助许许多多商务人士和组织实现了办事效率或多或少的提升。正是有了我们直观的应用您才可以轻易成为效率提升忍者。您会学到如何处理您接收到的任务,对它们进行优先化编排,在项目内管理它们并能又快又好的完成它们。

"我已试用了如此多的待办事项罗列/项目管理工具以至于最后我都对它们没印象了。谢天谢地,我现在终于可以停止找寻了。David Allen的GTD®理念助我思考,而你们的产品使我可以像星际迷航长官喜欢对别人说的那样,"是怎样就让它怎样"。" - Kenneth F. Jones

Mobility

移动办公

在任何设备上都能高效处理事务!

您可以通过Nozbe著名的易用web界面轻松编排工作,这个界面能工作在任何屏幕尺寸上! 况且它还可以将工作完成的更好!您可以借助在计算机,智能手机,或平板上安装的免费Nozbe应用在任何时间,任何地点,以任意方式完成工作: Web, Mac, Windows, Linux, Android, iPad或iPhone

"Nozbe是一款伟大的产品。它允许我与我的团队管理多个项目和任务 - 即使当我在路途中或远离办公室或计算机也都无所谓。" - Andrew

Collaboration

协同工作

通过任务来进行更高效沟通!

说真的,停止使用电子邮件管理团队工作吧。忘记转发,隐藏转发操作吧,也忘记垃圾邮件吧。仅需一键即可与您的团队成员分享项目委派任务附加评论到任务或附加文件到项目。您甚至可以邀请别人一起工作而无需这些人创建Nozbe账户!

"它真的不止是一款待办事项罗列应用,同时它也是一款使事务处理起来更有条理和更高效的工具。当在团队中使用时,它展现出的则是高效沟通和项目管理能力。" - Rudi

Inspiration

启发

让Michael免费指导您。

我们的目标不只是为您提供互联网上最好的时间管理应用,而是真正将您的工作效率引领至全新水平Michael Sliwinski,他是Nozbe创始人,一名效率提升专家同时也是Productive! Magazine杂志的首席编辑;当您注册Nozbe时,他会将他最棒的效率提升建议连同他广受欢迎的"提高工作效率终极教程10部曲"发送给您。

"到现在为止我已体验了差不多3个星期的Nozbe,我发现自己很喜欢使用它。与它一起的还有你们的新10部曲教程,它真的很棒,很实用,比我试用的其它类似工具要好太多 – 我已试用了许多这样的工具。" - Stefan

Empowerment

更多强大功能!

将您的常用工具连接到Nozbe。

为了帮助您更快地编排工作,Nozbe很好的集成了您的常用应用,让您可以使用自己当前的Evernote注释,GoogleMicrosoft Office文档,DropboxBox文件...,以及更多像给您任务添加的评论或是给您项目添加的附件这样的资源。您甚至还可以用Google CalendarEvernote提醒同步Nozbe。了解更多有关Nozbe集成特性的内容

"如果不是Nozbe,我就真没有值得信赖的效率提升系统可使用了,其它类似应用都不符合我的标准。Nozbe不仅帮我搞定了我的待办事项列表,它也改变了我使用Evernote和Dropbox的使用方式。它使用了对这些工具进行集成的方法为我提供服务,而不是通过自身来提供一体化解决方案。" - Jeff

Security

安全性

您的数据是被安全存储和备份的。

我们对自己秉承客户数据安全第一的原则而设计的服务器安全基础设施引以为傲。我们的主要数据服务器被安设于美国境外 - 欧盟境内。它严格符合PCI DSS标准(银行安防等级!)。我们实施对连接至数个安全数据中心的加密链路进行多路实时备份措施从而确保能一直提供不间断服务。 了解更多有关Nozbe安全基础设施的内容

"我使用Nozbe管理68个项目,我真的是爱上它了。如果没有Nozbe,我根本就不能运营总值$250,000,000的业务!" - Ron (RSA)

首个30天免费

选取计划

FREE 0 包括一位成员 给提供效率的初学者 限于五个项目 一般支援服务

PRO 一个月
(按年付费)
按月付费
包括两位成员 每位额外成员 给忙碌专业者与小团队 无限项目与项目分享 优先支援服务

BUSINESS 一个月
(按年付费)
按月付费
包括十位成员 每位额外成员 给团队与企业 无限项目与项目分享及团队主人、成员和来宾 VIP支援服务及客户代表帮您更有效地使用Nozbe

全数退款担保。加入我们的拥有40多万欢乐用户的社区。

"我作为CEO极度依赖Nozbe。它将我的工作效率引领至了全新水平。我也要求我的全体员工和领导团队使用Nozbe。" - Brian

Stamp

Nozbe效率提升担保

Michael Sliwinski

"追求效率提升是我的激情所在,帮助人们高效处理事务是我的使命召唤,而让使用了一段时间Nozbe的您和您的团队办事更高效则是我的承诺!

我以个人名义担保,从现在起您会度过更有效率的30天。

当您注册了我们的Nozbe试用期账户时,您将不仅可以使用我们为所有主要平台设计的效率提升系统,该系统在过去10年多的时间里帮助了40多万商务人士更高效处理事务。

我也会以个人名义通过视频教程,广受欢迎的我的"提高工作效率终极教程10部曲"以及我的杂志"Productive! Magazine"教授您我所掌握的最棒的关于效率提升的所有理念。我的目标是在帮助您成就事业的同时使您拥有更和谐更有序的生活。"

Michael Sign

Michael Sliwinski

效率提升专家,Nozbe创始人兼CEO

"就这样,今天我使用了Nozbe系统开始了我的第一个真正的工作日。通过它我能轻松快速地处置大约上百个来自Nozbe收件箱的任务,并将它们编排进合适的事项环境,项目和优先执行事项。当一天结束时,我不仅完成了差不多20个任务 -- 打电话和其它任务 -- 我也已经能够像忍者一样“编排我的生活”了,就像Sliwinski先生提到的更多有能力的Nozbe用户做的那样。" - Juan Antonio Dominion

Simply Get Everything Done

Busy people and effective teams get tasks and projects done thanks to Nozbe system and apps for the Mac, Windows, Linux, Android, iPad and iPhone.

Get Organized Today

In your office or on the go. Alone or with a team.

"Nozbe runs my entire life." - Tim

Productivity

Productivity

Inspired by Getting Things Done®

Nozbe has been helping hundreds of thousands of busy professionals and organizations large and small get more done for the last 7+ years. Thanks to our intuitive apps you'll easily become a productivity ninja. You'll learn how to deal with your incoming tasks, prioritize them, manage them within projects and get them done quickly and effectively.

"I've tried so many to-do / project managers I've lost track. Thank God, I've stopped looking. David Allen's GTD® concept helps me think, and your product helps me "make it so" as the Star Trek captain likes to say." - Kenneth F. Jones

Mobility

Mobility

Be productive on any device!

You'll get easily organized with Nozbe's famously easy-to-use web interface which works on any screen size! But it gets even better! You'll be able to get things done anywhere, anyhow and anytime with a free accompanying Nozbe app for your computer, smartphone or tablet: Web, Mac, Windows, Linux, Android, iPad or the iPhone.

"Nozbe is fantastic. It allows me to manage multiple projects and tasks with my team -- even when I'm on the road and away from my office and computer." - Andrew

Collaboration

Collaboration

Communicate through tasks effectively!

Seriously, stop using email for managing team work. Forget CC, BCCs, forget Spam. Share projects with people on your team, delegate tasks with just one click, attach comments to tasks or files to projects. You can even invite someone to work with you without asking them to set up a Nozbe account!

"It truly is not a to-do app but it is a tool to get things organized and done. It has clear communication and project management capabilities when used in teams." - Rudi

Inspiration

Inspiration

Let Michael coach you for free

Our goal is not only to offer you the best time management app on the Internet, but to really take your productivity to a whole new level. Michael Sliwinski, Nozbe founder, productivity expert and chief editor of the Productive! Magazine will send you his best productivity advice along with his popular "10-Steps to Ultimate Productivity" course when you sign up for Nozbe.

"I have been trying Nozbe now for about three weeks and I found that I like it a lot. Together with your new 10-step course it is really great, very useful, much better than the other similar tools I have tried – and I have tried a lot." - Stefan

Empowerment

More power!

Connect your favorite tools to Nozbe

To help you get organized quicker, Nozbe plays fantastically with your favorite apps, enabling you to use your current Evernote notes, Google or Microsoft Office documents, Dropbox or Box files... and many more as comments to your tasks or attachments to your projects. You can even sync Nozbe with Google Calendar or Evernote Reminders. Learn more about Nozbe's integrations

"I wouldn't have a trusted system without Nozbe. Everything else falls short. Nozbe hasn't only helped me nail down my to-do list, it's also changed the way I use Evernote and Dropbox. Its approach to integration of these tools, rather than trying to be an all-in-one solution all by itself, works for me." - Jeff

Security

Security

Your data is safely stored and backed up

We take pride in our sever infrastructure which we designed with customer data safety in mind. Our main data servers are located outside of the USA (NSA-safe!) - in the European Union. It is strict PCI-compliant (banking grade!). We perform multiple live backups over encrypted connections to several secure data centers to make sure we can offer uninterrupted service at all times. Learn more about Nozbe's secure infrastructure

"I manage 68 projects with Nozbe, and absolutely love it. I couldn’t run my $250M business without it!" - Ron (RSA)

Coffee

Free for first 30 days

Later 1 cup of good coffee per person per month

Nozbe for 1-2 people is only: /month (billed yearly or month-to-month)

Each additional person (3rd, 4th...): /month (billed yearly or month-to-month)

Nozbe PRO plan already includes up to 2 people (you get 2 Nozbe accounts for the price of 1). You can use it alone or set up an additional account for your partner for free. You get all this along with unlimited private and shared projects, tasks, categories, data and everything else.

When your productivity team grows you can create additional Nozbe accounts for a price of only one cup of good coffee per person per month.

Full money back guarantee. Join our community of more than 200,000 happy users.

"I'm a CEO and I use Nozbe extensively. It has taken my work to a whole new level of productivity. I also have my entire staff and leadership team using Nozbe." - Brian

Stamp

Nozbe Productivity Guarantee

Michael Sliwinski

"Productivity is my passion. Helping people get things done is my calling. Making you and your team more productive already in the first days you use Nozbe is my promise.

I personally guarantee you'll be more productive 30 days from now.

When you sign up for our Nozbe trial, not only will you get access to a productivity system designed for all the major platforms, that's been helping 200,000+ busy professionals get things done in the last 7+ years.

I will also personally teach you all the best productivity principles I know through video tutorials, my popular "10-Steps to Ultimate Productivity" course and my "Productive! Magazine". My goal is to help you achieve greatness while living a more balanced and better organized life."

Michael Sign

Michael Sliwinski

Productivity guy, founder and CEO of Nozbe

"So, today, I worked with the Nozbe system for my first real day of work. I was able to easily and quickly get all of my hundred or so Tasks out of my Nozbe Inbox and into the appropriate Contexts, Projects, and Next Actions. By the end of my day, I had not only accomplished about 20 of my tasks -- phone calls and what not -- but I was also able to ORGANIZE MY LIFE like a Ninja, as Mr. Sliwinski refers to the more competent Nozbe users." - Juan Antonio Dominion