WEBINAR: What if your busy team could work less – and work better?

Live webinar: Achieve team success by working differently

  • Are you all swamped with emails? 📧
  • Do fruitless meetings devour your people’s time? 👻
  • Do too many things stagnate your collective and individual productivity? 🤷🏼‍♀️

We’ve been there! And we decided to change how we work with the Nozbe Teams app and a new collaboration culture 💪🏽

Join Michael Sliwinski, the founder and CEO of Nozbe, in a walkthrough of our revolutionary communication method and a demonstration of the Nozbe Teams interface, features and use cases.

Be there on Wednesday, September 23rd at 10am PDT/12pm CDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET and find out how to:

  • Adapt a new task-based communication method in your team
  • Organize your work better
  • Get more done in less time
Sign up now

See you next Wednesday!