Nozbe Webinar: How Small Teams Can Do Great Things by Ditching Email & Meetings

Do you feel that your personal and team productivity gets hindered by too many fruitless meetings and chaotic communication?

We’ve been there and we found a way to improve that!

Join our free webinar and let us share our unique & super-effective collaboration method.

Sign up for Nozbe webinar

When? On Wednesday, June, 3rd, at 7pm in CET / 6pm in the UK / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

You will find out:

  • How we communicate through tasks at Nozbe
  • What is asynchronous communication and why you should care
  • How to plan and run meetings so that they actually work
  • What’s the difference between Nozbe Personal and Nozbe Teams

Join in! Only limited seats available.

Psst, there will be a Q&A session at the end of the webinar, so have your questions prepared! See you on Wednesday!