How to find more focus at work

Productivity meeting with people who want to achieve their goals

Register for a webinar

Join our webinar!

This time Michael Sliwinski, the CEO of Nozbe, is going to focus on… focusing at work and achieving your goals :)

You don’t want to miss this! Only 500 seats are available!

Date and time: September 26, 2018

  • 11am PDT - Los Angeles, San Francisco
  • 12pm MDT - Denver
  • 1pm CDT - Chicago, Nashville
  • 2pm EDT - New York, Washington
  • 6pm (18:00) London
  • 7pm (19:00) Continental Europe (Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Warsaw)
  • 8pm (20:00) Moscow

Sign up for productivity Webinar

We will also do replays of this webinar.
You can sign up for those below:


Date and time: September 27, 2018 (Europe - midday; Australia, Japan - evening)

  • 11:00 - London
  • 12:00 - Continental Europe (Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Warsaw)
  • 13:00 - Moscow
  • 18:00 - Taipei
  • 19:00 - Tokyo
  • 20:00 - Sydney

Sign up for productivity Webinar

Date and time: September 27, 2018 (USA - afternoon)

  • 1pm PDT - Los Angeles, San Francisco
  • 2pm MDT - Denver
  • 3pm CDT - Chicago, Nashville
  • 4pm EDT - New York, Washington
  • 9pm (21:00) London
  • 10pm (22:00) Continental Europe (Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Warsaw)

Sign up for productivity Webinar