Remote Teamwork - The Ultimate Guide

Free online training

Join us Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 11am PDT,
2pm EDT, 6pm GMT, 7pm CET

remote webinar

You can't miss this webinar
if you want to:

empower team

Empower your dispersed team - Top online collaboration techniques

master communication

Master remote communication - Our proven Pyramid method

projects on time

Get your business projects done on time - Asynchronous work

Michael CEO

About the Presenter

Michael Sliwinski is a team productivity enthusiast. He’s the founder of Nozbe and Nozbe Teams, apps that help over 700 000 people and teams get more done in a better way.
His company has no office and the whole team of over 20 people have been working from homes ever since.
Michael is passionate about working remotely (#NoOffice) and in a mobile way (#iPadOnly).
Privately he is a husband and a father of 3 girls.

Learn how to be the most productive
while working remotely